Australia
Team Computing
Sydney – Melbourne – Brisbane
Level 3, IBM Tower, 60 City Road
Southbank VIC 3006
Contact: Matthew O’Brien
matthewo@teamcomputing.com.au
T: 1300 832 628
T: +61 2 9438 4333
M: +61 416 254 041
www.teamcomputing.com.au

Central and South America
Recursos y Tecnologia
PBX. (57) (1) 6279977 / 2577761 / 3003160 NEW
Cel. (57) 3176433207
Cra. 14 No. 127 10 Ofc 610
Bogota D.C., Colombia
José Hernando Romero Rodríguez
jhromero@recursosytecnologia.com.co
jhromero@gmail.com
PBX. (57) (1) 6279977 / 2577761 / 3003160 NEW
Cel. (57) 3176433207
Cra. 14 No. 127 10 Ofc 610
www.recursosytecnologia.com.co
Hong Kong, Greater China and SE Asia
Zens Distribution Limited
8/F, Rykadan Capital Tower
135 Hoi Ban Road, Kwun Tong
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Contact: Arthur Lam
E: arthur.lam@zens.com.hk
T: (852)3696-1001
www.zens.com.hk
India
Megamax Services Pvt. Ltd.
C-218 First Floor, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India-201303
S : rajeshs1209
rajesh.singh@megamaxservices.com
T (US) : +1 3156132333
T (India): +91 120 4120748
M : +91- 9971491663
www.megamaxservices.com
Italy
IThesia Sistemi logo IThesia Sistemi – IThesia Group
Via Turati 28
27028 San Martino Siccomario (PV)
Contact: Paolo Lanfranchi
E: p.lanfranchi@ithesiasistemi.it
T: +39 0382 496.811
Fax: +39 0382 496 888
Cell: +39 348 7979434
Skype: paololanfranchi
Japan
Sanwa Comtek logo Sanwa Comtec KK
Sanwa Building 3-4-3
Roppongi Minato-ku
Tokyo, Japan 106-0032
T: 81-03-3583-2386
www.sct.co.jp
Korea
BAnT
Contact: MH.OH
omh505@bantech.co.kr
www.bantech.co.kr
Malaysia
CLOUD VISION
Unit 21-10 & 21-11, Menara 1MK Kompleks
Mont Kiara, KL 50480
Contact: KJ Ching
kjching@mycloudvision.com
M: +6013-3948280
T: +603-6412 7917
www.mycloudvision.com
Netherlands
Tectrade Logo2 Tectrade B.V.
BeNeLux
(Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemborg) Brenmanweg 8
4105 DH Culembors
Nederland
Contact Antoni Uni;
uni@tectrade.nl
T: +31 345 547 040
www.tectrade.nl
Philippines
TIM Engineering Systems Solutions Corporation
3/F @5600 Sergio Osmena Highway
Corner Arellano Street, Makati City, Philippines
Contact: Alvin Salaver
alvin.salaver@timengineering.net.ph
T: +639 3991 33816
www.timengineering.net.ph
South Africa
Data Sciences Corporation (PTY) Ltd.
3 Georgian Crescent West
Bryanston Gauteng, South Africa 2152
Contact: Rui De Oliveira
rui.deoliveira@datasciences.co.za
T: +27 861 777 DSC
www.datasciences.co.za
Turkey
SM System
Instanbul Turkey
Mert Polatay, Owner
E: mert@smpolatay.com
P: +90 532 264 45 22
United Arab Emirates
Infoserve Technologies
Mehta Plaza, Suite #306
Block B, Dubai – UAE
Contact: Sarfaraz Sheikh
E: Sarfaraz@infoservetec.com
Tel: +9714 3798770
Mobile: +97150 4538021
www.infoservetec.com
United Kingdom
Flow Communications Ltd.
575 – 599 Maxted Road
Hemel Hempstead, UK HP2 7DX
Contact: Richard Field
POWERi Technical Consultant
rfield@flow-communications.co.uk
T: +44 7801 257036
www.flow-communications.co.uk

Technology Solutions Providers Partner with LaserVault to offer robust Data Management and Backup and Recovery solutions to your customers, all while enjoying the benefits of a straightforward and rewarding incentive program. For details on becoming a LaserVault reseller, email us at: info@laservault.com or call us at: 800-444-6283, ext 1.Home Page →  
FacebooktwitterredditlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterredditlinkedinmail