Argentina
armcorp(1) ARM by SiASA
Montevideo 496 Piso 10 (C1019ABJ)
C.A.B.A., Argentina
www.armcorp.net
T: 54.11.4373.3864
Contact: Daniel Lacrouts
daniel.lacrouts@siasa.com.ar
logo namtec SRL argentina 200x68 NAMTEC S.R.L.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact: Cristian Oshiro
info@namtec.com.ar
T: Cel: 54911 36366769
Australia
Team Computing
Sydney – Melbourne – Brisbane
Level 3, IBM Tower, 60 City Road
Southbank VIC 3006
www.teamcomputing.com.au
T: 1300 832 628
T: +61 2 9438 4333
M: +61 416 254 041
Contact: Matthew O’Brien
matthewo@teamcomputing.com.au
Belgium
Proact
Culliganlaan 2H, 1831 Diegem, Belgium
www.proact.eu
T: 32 2 725 45 18
M: 32 477 83 49 77
Contact: Geert de Neys
geert.de.neys@proact.eu

Canada
Able One bpic_ableone_logo_150x84(2) Able-One Systems, Inc.
3-100 Campbell Avenue
Kitchener, Ontario, CN N2H 4X8 www.ableone.com  800.461.2253
info@abelone.com

Central and South America
Recursos y Tecnologia
PBX. (57) (1) 6279977 / 2577761 / 3003160 NEW
Cel. (57) 3176433207
Cra. 14 No. 127 10 Ofc 610
Bogota D.C., Colombia
José Hernando Romero Rodríguez
jhromero@recursosytecnologia.com.co
jhromero@gmail.com
www.recursosytecnologia.com.co

France
axel_it_logo(4)200x Responsable d’offre Data Protection
124 rue de Verdun Immeuble
Le Sirius 92800
PUTEAUX, France
www.axelit.fr

T: +33 (0)1 71 11 36 15
Contact: Frank Chomy
E: frank.chomy@axelit.fr

Germany
Mercon 2a3e03f mercon consulting group GmbH
Autenstrasse 6
D-71254 Ditzingen, Germany
www.mercon.de

T: +49 (0) 7156 177 4567
Contact: Alex Christodoulopoulos
E: alex@mercon.de
TR Computer & kommunikation TR Computer & Kommunikation
KagerstraBe 4b
D-81669 Munchen, Germany
www.trcomputer.eu
T: +49 89 68019812
Contact: Rainer Nickel rainer.nickel@trcomputer.eu
India
Megamax Services Pvt. Ltd.
C-218 First Floor, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India-201303
T (US) : +1 3156132333
T (India): +91 120 4120748
M : +91- 9971491663
S : rajeshs1209
rajesh.singh@megamaxservices.com
www.megamaxservices.com
Ireland
Ergo-logo Ergo
1st Floor Block T
East Point Business Park, Dublin 3
T: +353 (0)1 884 3200
www.ergogroup.ie

Contact: Frank McBride E: Frank.McBride@ErgoGroup.ie
Italy
IThesia Sistemi logo IThesia Sistemi – IThesia Group
Via Turati 28
27028 San Martino Siccomario (PV)
T: +39 0382 496.811
Fax: +39 0382 496 888
Cell: +39 348 7979434
Skype: paololanfranchi
Contact: Paolo Lanfranchi
E: p.lanfranchi@ithesiasistemi.it
Japan
Sanwa Comtek logo Sanwa Comtec KK
Sanwa Building 3-4-3
Roppongi Minato-ku
Tokyo, Japan 106-0032
T: 81-03-3583-2386
www.sct.co.jp
Korea
BAnT
Contact: MH.OH
omh505@bantech.co.kr
www.bantech.co.kr

SiSnetinfo Co. Ltd
#1101 STX V-Tower
Kasan Digital 1Ro 128
Keumchun-ku, Seoul, 08507, Korea
T: +822-811-3740
www.sisnetinfo.co.kr
Contact: DJ Jang
sales@sisnetinfo.co.kr
Malaysia
CLOUD VISION
Unit 21-10 & 21-11, Menara 1MK Kompleks
Mont Kiara, KL 50480
M: +6013-3948280
T: +603-6412 7917
Contact: KJ Ching
kjching@mycloudvision.com
www.mycloudvision.com
Mexico
JimSOFT logo-cropped JIMSoft Inc 
Mexico CP 06350
www.JimSoft.com.mx

T: 52 1 553 378 0422
Contact: Jim Schaub
E: jim.schaub@yahoo.com
Netherlands
Tectrade Logo2 Tectrade B.V.
BeNeLux
(Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemborg) Brenmanweg 8
4105 DH Culembors
Nederland
www.tectrade.nl
T: +31 345 547 040
Contact Antoni Uni;
uni@tectrade.nl
Phillipines
SANDZ logo original size Sandz Solutions, Inc
6F CYA Building
110 Rada Street Legaspi Village
Makati City 1229, Philippines www.sandz.com
T:+63 2 8885757
Contact: Enrique (Henry) Velasco
henry_velasco@sandz.com
Portugal
CESCE logo1 CESCE SI
Edif. Ramazzotti, Av. do Forte
Nº6 – Piso 2
2790-072 Carnaxide, Portugal
www.cesce.pt

T: (+351) 213 025 557
Contact: João Marques
E: jmarques@cesce.pt
South Africa
Data Sciences Corporation (PTY) Ltd.
3 Georgian Crescent West
Bryanston Gauteng, South Africa 2152
T: +27 861 777 DSC
www.www.datasciences.co.za
Contact: Rui De Oliveira
rui.deoliveira@datasciences.co.za
Spain
Print Logicalis Spain – Madrid
C/ Ribera del Loira
Edificio 4
28042, Madrid
T: +34 91 766 90 69
www.logicalis.com
Contact: Carlos Raso carlos.raso@es.logicalis.com
United Arab Emirates
Infoserve Technologies
Mehta Plaza, Suite #306
Block B, Dubai – UAE
Tel: +9714 3798770
Mobile: +97150 4538021
Contact: Sarfaraz Sheikh
Email: Sarfaraz@infoservetec.com
www.infoservetec.com
United Kingdom
APSU logo_175(2) APSU – Inspired Solutions
Gerry Burke, Managing Director
Coventry,West Midlands, CV3 2UB, UK
gerry.burke@apsu.com
DDI: (+44) 02476 560066
M: (+44) 07711 929668
F: (+44) 02476 560011
www.apsu.com
FLOW COMMUNICATIONS LTD
575 – 599 Maxted Road
Hemel Hempstead, UK HP2 7DX
Contact: Richard Field
POWERi Technical Consultant
T: +44 7801 257036
rfield@flow-communications.co.uk
www.flow-communications.co.uk

 

Technology Solutions Providers

Partner with LaserVault to offer robust Data Management and Backup and Recovery solutions to your customers, all while enjoying the benefits of a straightforward and rewarding incentive program. For details on becoming a LaserVault reseller, email us at: info@laservault.com or call us at: 800-444-6283, ext 1.

FacebooktwitterredditlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterredditlinkedinmail